Upcoming Events

2022 Fall Hunting Season: October 15 - November 22


2022/23Formal Hunting Season: November 24 - March 14

________________________________

**Please call the Aiken Hounds Drag Line at (803) 643-DRAG (3724)

for updates concerning inclement weather.**

 

Aiken Hounds Foundation Fall Hunter Pace at Fox Nation: Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 8:30AM

Tea Cottage Picnic in the Woods: Friday, November 4, 2022 at 7:00PM

Opening Meet and Blessing of the Hounds at Memorial Gate: Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 9:00AM

Children's Drag & Christmas Hunt (Green Boundary Club): Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 9:00AM

Boxing Day Hunt at Fox Nation: Monday, December 26, 2022 at 10:00AM

Children's Drag (Stable on the Woods): Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 9:00AM

Children's Drag (Stable on the Woods): Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 9:00AM

Aiken Hounds Hunt Ball: Saturday, February 18, 2023

St. Patrick's Day Hunt and Closing Meet: Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 2:00PM

Aiken Horse Show in the Woods: Friday, March 31, 2023-Sunday, April 2, 2023

Aiken Hounds Spring Hunter Pace at Stable on the Woods: Saturday, April 8, 2023